The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name URL Roles Time Zone
jodastephen Stephen Colebourne https://github.com/jodastephen Project Lead 0
broneill Brian S O'Neill https://github.com/broneill Senior Developer -

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name URL
Adrian Acala https://github.com/AdrianAcala
Afif Ahmed https://github.com/a7i7
Guy Allard -
Oren Benjamin https://github.com/oby1
Fredrik Borgh -
Dave Brosius https://github.com/mebigfatguy
Dan Cavallaro https://github.com/dancavallaro
Luc Claes https://github.com/lucclaes
Emiliano Claria https://github.com/emilianogc
Dan Cojocar https://github.com/dancojocar
Evgeniy Devyatykh https://github.com/john9x
dspitfire https://github.com/dspitfire
Christopher Elkins https://github.com/celkins
emopers https://github.com/emopers
Jeroen van Erp -
Gwyn Evans -
John Fletcher -
Sean Geoghegan -
Jim Gough https://github.com/jpgough
Craig Gidney https://github.com/Strilanc
haguenau https://github.com/haguenau
Kaj Hejer https://github.com/kajh
Rowan Hill https://github.com/rowanhill
LongHua Huang https://github.com/longhua
Brendan Humphreys https://github.com/pandacalculus
Vsevolod Ivanov https://github.com/seva-ask
Ing. Jan Kalab https://github.com/Pitel
Ashish Katyal -
Martin Kneissl https://github.com/mkneissl
Sebastian Kurten https://github.com/sebkur
Fabian Lange https://github.com/CodingFabian
Vidar Larsen https://github.com/vlarsen
Kasper Laudrup -
Jeff Lavallee https://github.com/jlavallee
Chung-yeol Lee https://github.com/chungyeol
Antonio Leitao -
Kostas Maistrelis -
mjunginger https://github.com/mjunginger
Al Major -
Pete Marsh https://github.com/petedmarsh
Blair Martin -
Paul Martin https://github.com/pgpx
Katy P https://github.com/katyp
Amling Palantir https://github.com/AmlingPalantir
Julen Parra -
Jorge Perez https://github.com/jperezalv
Rok Piltaver https://github.com/Rok-Piltaver
Michael Plump -
Bjorn Pollex https://github.com/bjoernpollex
Ryan Propper -
Mike Schrag -
Hajime Senuma https://github.com/hajimes
Kandarp Shah -
Francois Staes -
Grzegorz Swierczynski https://github.com/gswierczynski
Jason Tedor https://github.com/jasontedor
trejkaz https://github.com/trejkaz
Ricardo Trindade -
Bram Van Dam https://github.com/codematters
Ed Wagstaff https://github.com/edwag
Can Yapan https://github.com/canyapan
Maxim Zhao -
Alex https://github.com/nyrk

Back to top

Version: 2.9.9. Last Published: 2017-03-23.

Reflow Maven skin by Andrius Velykis.