The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Id Name URL Roles Time Zone
jodastephen Stephen Colebourne Project Lead 0
broneill Brian S O'Neill Senior Developer -


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Name URL
Adrian Acala
Afif Ahmed
Guy Allard -
Oren Benjamin
Fredrik Borgh -
Dave Brosius
Dan Cavallaro
Luc Claes
Emiliano Claria
Dan Cojocar
Evgeniy Devyatykh
Christopher Elkins
Jeroen van Erp -
Gwyn Evans -
John Fletcher -
Sean Geoghegan -
Jim Gough
Craig Gidney
Kaj Hejer
Rowan Hill
LongHua Huang
Brendan Humphreys
Vsevolod Ivanov
Ing. Jan Kalab
Ashish Katyal -
Martin Kneissl
Sebastian Kurten
Fabian Lange
Vidar Larsen
Kasper Laudrup -
Jeff Lavallee
Chung-yeol Lee
Antonio Leitao -
Kostas Maistrelis -
Al Major -
Pete Marsh
Blair Martin -
Paul Martin
Katy P
Amling Palantir
Julen Parra -
Jorge Perez
Rok Piltaver
Michael Plump -
Bjorn Pollex
Ryan Propper -
Mike Schrag -
Hajime Senuma
Kandarp Shah -
Francois Staes -
Grzegorz Swierczynski
Jason Tedor
Ricardo Trindade -
Bram Van Dam
Ed Wagstaff
Can Yapan
Maxim Zhao -

Back to top

Version: 2.9.9. Last Published: 2017-03-23.

Reflow Maven skin by Andrius Velykis.